CONTENTSTART

Standorte

Hier finden Sie einen Vertreter vor Ort…

Karte anzeigen

Hier finden Sie einen Vertreter vor Ort…

Amerika


USA: Firmenhauptsitz

127 Industry Boulevard
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
1.877.773.9663


USA: Nordamerika Forschungseinrichtung

66850 Executive Drive
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
+1 740 695 0397


USA: Mittlerer Westen

2341 Alger Drive
Troy, MI 48083
+1 248 740 1580


USA: Firmenhauptsitz

127 Industry Boulevard
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
1.877.773.9663


USA: Firmenhauptsitz

127 Industry Boulevard
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
1.877.773.9663


USA: Firmenhauptsitz

127 Industry Boulevard
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
1.877.773.9663


USA: Firmenhauptsitz

127 Industry Boulevard
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
1.877.773.9663


MEXIKO: Bramund for Foundries

Advance BP Conin - Carretera Mexico-Queretaro 201+101.
Nave 57, El Marques, 76240
Santiago de Querétaro, Qro, --


Europa


DEUTSCHLAND: ExOne GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 22
86368 Gersthofen

+49 821 65063-0
Fax: +49 821 65063-111


AUSTRIA, BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA, CROATIA, HUNGARY, KOSOVO, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA, SLOVENIA: HAGI

Hauptstraße 14
A-3143 Pyhra
Austria
+43 2745 24 172 0

Konrad Schmid-Schmidsfelden
konrad.schmid-schmidsfelden@hagi.at

FRANKREICH: Multistation SA

Multistation SA
29 Rue de l’Isle Celée, 35800 Dinard
France
+ 33 (0)2 99 16 35 35

Jessica Coupe
jessica@multistation.com

ISRAEL: Dei Holding LTD

Alon 26
Karmey Yosef
Israel 99797
077-541-2153

Avner Dei
avner@3deimention.co.il

ITALIEN, FRANKREICH: Creative Garda S.r.l.

Creative Garda S.r.l.
Desenzano del Garda (BS)
Italy

Said Omar
said.omar@creativegarda.com

POLEN, TSCHECHISCHE REPUBLIK, SLOWENIEN, SLOWAKEI, LETTLAND, LITAUEN, ESTLAND: Colmex sp. z o.o.

Kosciuszki 1C,
44-100 Gliwice
Poland
+ 48 (0) 601 755 977

Kris Bonczar
k.bonczar@colmex.pl

RUSSLAND, WEISSRUSSLAND, KASACHSTAN, ARMENIEN, KIRGISISTAN, UKRAINE: Z-axis LLC

Prospect Marshal Zhukov 1 srt.1
123208 Moscow, Russia
Moscow
+7(495) 139 69 90

Nikita Kislov
info@z-axis.ru

ÖSTERREICH, BOSNIEN-HERZEGOWINA, KROATIEN, KOSOVO, MAZEDONIEN, MONTENEGRO, SERBIEN, SLOVENIEN: HAGI

Hauptstraße 14
A-3143 Pyhra
Österreich
+43 2745 24 172 0

Konrad Schmid-Schmidsfelden
konrad.schmid-schmidsfelden@hagi.at

SPANIEN, PORTUGAL: Hossl (Hermann Otto Suderow SL)

Las Mercedes 31, 1⁰, dpto.10 Edificio Abra 3
48930 Las Arenas Vizcaya Spain

+34 94 480 00 18

Igor Abendano
iabendano@hossl.com

TÜRKEI: Hasmak

Halk Caddesi Uphill Court A7 Blok
No 165 Bati Atasehir Kadikoy Istanbul

+90 216-688-3777
+90 216-688-3779

Ufuk Bozkaya
ubozkaya@hasmak.com.tr

SCHWEDEN: Karlebo Gjuteriteknit AB

Sollentunavägen
SE-191 02 Sollentuna
Sweden
+46 8 566 313 00

Richard Larsson
richard.larsson@karlebo.se

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, SAUDI ARABIA, BAHRAIN, OMAN, KUWAIT, QATAR

3204 Prism Tower, Business Bay
Dubai, UAE
Dubai
+971 44433853
+971 526904055

Jemy James
james@3d-me.co

Asien


JAPAN: ExOne KK

161-5 Haneo
Odawara-shi, Kanagawa Japan 256-0804
+81 465 44 1303

Naoki Terayama
terayama-n@pacificsowa.co.jp

AUSTRALIA: TCL Hofmann

150 Woodlands Drive
Braeside VIC 3195, Australia
+61 (0)3 8586 2900

John Whinnen
j.whinnen@tclhofmann.com.au

CHINA: Aurora Machinery & Equipment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

Level 36 No. 99 Fucheng Rd
Pudong
Shanghai
86 21 6252 2652 #3009

Cooper Tsai / Joe Zhou
coopertsai@aurora.com.cn
joezhou@aurora.com.cn

CHINA: Sinsun-Tech Corporation Limited

Floor 1, No.3, No.96, innovation Avenue
High Tech Zone
He Fei City, Anhui Prov. 230088
+86 153 1616 1901

www.sinsun-tech.com
sales@sinsun-tech.com

CHINA: WM Automation (Shanghai) Ltd

No. 388 Minshen Road
Songjiang Industrial Zone
201612 Shanghai
+86 21 6126 8000

Hanning Wang
hanning.wang@wm-sh.com

INDIEN: Global Axis Ltd

B-XI/8242 Vasant Kunj
New Delhi – 110070
0091 11 46767719

Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@globalaxis.in

INDONESIA: USC Solutions Pte Ltd

203A Henderson Road
#02-03 Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159546
+65 6278 3110

Riyaz Vehmi
info@uscgp.com

KOREA: Myonghwa Net

#5th, Myonghwa Bldg.
(Shinsa-Dong) 233 Dosan-Daero
Gangnam-Gu, Seoul 135-895
+82-2-2104-0576

HB Kim
hbkim@myonghwa.co.kr
JT Kim
jtkim@myonghwa.co.kr

KOREA: ABC Corporation

16, Gueo2sandan-ro 1-gil, Oedong-eup, Gyeongju-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Republic of Korea

+82-10-2546-3436

Mr. Cho
sancho@abcindustries.co.kr

MALAYSIA: USC Solutions Pte Ltd

203A Henderson Road
#02-03 Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159546
+65 6278 3110

Riyaz Vehmi
info@uscgp.com

NEW ZEALAND: TCL Hofmann

150 Woodlands Drive
Braeside VIC 3195, Australia
+61 (0)3 8586 2900

John Whinnen
j.whinnen@tclhofmann.com.au

PHILIPPINES: Omnifab, Inc. 3D Technologies

#131 Mezzanine Flr, 7th Ave
Grace Park 7th Ave, Caloocan
Metro Manila 1400
8362-6329

Cedric Ng
sales@omnifab.ph

TAIWAN: Scientech Corporation

No. 182, Bade Road
Hsinchu City 300
Taiwan
+03 516-5177 ext. 8267

Stanley Cheng
stanley.cheng@scuentech.com.tw
Kent Hou
kent.hou@scientech.com.tw
Tony Lo
tony.lo@scientech.com.tw

TAIWAN: General Integration Technology Co., LTD (Aurora-3D)

No. 343 Chongqing Rd
Xitun Dist.
Taichung City 40751
886-4-23119800

Daniel Chi / Fanny Lin
marketing@git.com.tw

THAILAND: Speed3Dmold

99/117-118 Moo 2, Seree Factory Land
Phantai-norasing, Muang, Samutsakohn 74000
Thailand


SINGAPORE: USC Solutions Pte Ltd

203A Henderson Road
#02-03 Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159546
+65 6278 3110

Riyaz Vehmi
Info@uscgp.com

SÜDOSTASIEN: Advanti Technology Pte Ltd

1 Tampines North Drive 1
#03-27 T-Space
Singapore 528559
+65 6483 3303
+65 6483 3313

Wilson Lee
wilson.lee@advantitech.com.sg

CONTENTEND