CONTENTSTART

Standorte

Hier finden Sie einen Vertreter vor Ort…

Karte anzeigen

Hier finden Sie einen Vertreter vor Ort…

Amerika


USA: Firmenhauptsitz

127 Industry Boulevard
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
1.877.773.9663


USA: Mittlerer Westen

2341 Alger Drive
Troy, MI 48083
+1 248 740 1580


USA: Nordamerika Forschungseinrichtung

66850 Executive Drive
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
+1 740 695 0397


MEXIKO: Bramund for Foundries

Advance BP Conin - Carretera Mexico-Queretaro 201+101.
Nave 57, El Marques, 76240
Santiago de Querétaro, Qro, --


Europa


DEUTSCHLAND: ExOne GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 22
86368 Gersthofen
+49 821 65063-0
Fax: +49 821 65063-111


FRANKREICH: Multistation SA

Multistation SA
29 Rue de l’Isle Celée, 35800 Dinard
+ 33 (0)2 99 16 35 35

Jessica Coupe
jessica@multistation.com

ITALIEN, FRANKREICH: Creative Garda S.r.l.

Creative Garda S.r.l.
Desenzano del Garda (BS)

Said Omar
said.omar@creativegarda.com

POLEN, TSCHECHISCHE REPUBLIK, SLOWENIEN, SLOWAKEI, LETTLAND, LITAUEN, ESTLAND: Colmex sp. z o.o.

Kosciuszki 1C,
44-100 Gliwice
+ 48 (0) 601 755 977

Kris Bonczar
k.bonczar@colmex.pl

RUSSLAND, WEISSRUSSLAND, KASACHSTAN, ARMENIEN, KIRGISISTAN, UKRAINE: Z-axis LLC

Prospect Marshal Zhukov 1 srt.1
123208 Moscow, Russia
+7(495) 974 94 43

Nikita Kislov
info@z-axis.ru

ÖSTERREICH, BOSNIEN-HERZEGOWINA, KROATIEN, KOSOVO, MAZEDONIEN, MONTENEGRO, SERBIEN, SLOVENIEN: HAGI

Hauptstraße 14
A-3143 Pyhra
+43 2745 24 172 0

Konrad Schmid-Schmidsfelden
konrad.schmid-schmidsfelden@hagi.at

SPANIEN, PORTUGAL: Hossl (Hermann Otto Suderow SL)

Las Mercedes 31, 1⁰, dpto.10 Edificio Abra 3
48930 Las Arenas Vizcaya Spain
+34 94 480 00 18

Igor Abendano
iabendano@hossl.com

TÜRKEI: Hasmak

Halk Caddesi Uphill Court A7 Blok
No 165 Bati Atasehir Kadikoy Istanbul
+90 216-688-3777
+90 216-688-3779

Ufuk Bozkaya
ubozkaya@hasmak.com.tr

ISRAEL: Dei Holding LTD

Alon 26
Karmey Yosef
077-541-2153

Avner Dei
avner@3deimention.co.il

SCHWEDEN: Karlebo Gjuteriteknit AB

Sollentunavägen
SE-191 02 Sollentuna
+46 8 566 313 00

Richard Larsson
richard.larsson@karlebo.se

AUSTRIA, BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA, CROATIA, HUNGARY, KOSOVO, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO, SERBIA, SLOVENIA: HAGI

Hauptstraße 14
A-3143 Pyhra
+43 2745 24 172 0

Konrad Schmid-Schmidsfelden
konrad.schmid-schmidsfelden@hagi.at

Asien


JAPAN: ExOne KK

161-5 Haneo
+81 465 44 1303

Naoki Terayama
terayama-n@pacificsowa.co.jp

CHINA: Sinsun-Tech Corporation Limited

Floor 1, No.3, No.96, innovation Avenue
High Tech Zone
+86 153 1616 1901

www.sinsun-tech.com
sales@sinsun-tech.com

CHINA: WM Technologies

No. 388 Minshen Road
Songjiang Industrial Zone
+86 21 6126 8000

Haibo Chen
haibo.chen@wm-sh.com

INDIEN: Global Axis Ltd

B-XI/8242 Vasant Kunj
0091 11 46767719

Sanjay Gupta
sanjay.gupta@globalaxis.in

KOREA: Myonghwa Net

#5th, Myonghwa Bldg.
(Shinsa-Dong) 233 Dosan-Daero
+82-2-2104-0576

HB Kim
hbkim@myonghwa.co.kr
JT Kim
jtkim@myonghwa.co.kr

TAIWAN: Scientech Corporation

No. 182, Bade Road
Hsinchu City 300
+03 516-5177 ext. 8267

Stanley Cheng
stanley.cheng@scuentech.com.tw
Kent Hou
kent.hou@scientech.com.tw
Tony Lo
tony.lo@scientech.com.tw

THAILAND: Speed3Dmold

99/117-118 Moo 2, Seree Factory Land
Phantai-norasing, Muang, Samutsakohn 74000


SÜDOSTASIEN: Advanti Technology Pte Ltd

1 Tampines North Drive 1
#03-27 T-Space
+65 6483 3303
+65 6483 3313

Wilson Lee
wilson.lee@advantitech.com.sg

CONTENTEND