法律

与前瞻性表述相关的“安全港”

本网站包含 1933 年安全法案修订版第 27A 条以及 1934 年证券交易法第 21E 条界定内的前瞻性表述。
 
前瞻性表述受风险、不确定因素和假设情况影响,通过“有望”、“预计”、“计划”、“典型”、“预测”、“认为”、“似乎”、“可能”、“打算”和其他类似词语标识。此类表述包括,但不限于:与未来收入和收益相关的表述,包括已知和未知风险、不确定因素以及其他可能导致公司实际结果与此类表述中明示或暗示的结果存在巨大差异的因素,包括我们确定更多可打印材料的能力;技能娴熟人员的可用性;运营支出以及与建议收购、投资和联盟相关的支出增加产生的影响;我们的战略,包括经营的扩展的发展;主要管理人员流失的影响;有关其他国际位置国际业务增加的计划;用于必需资本支出、营运支出和债务服务的资金充足性;流动资金来源的充足性;对工业产品、经营收入、经营和维护费用、保险费和免赔额、利息支出、债务水平以及与前景展望相关的其他事务的需求相关的期望;对航空航天、汽车、重型设备、能源/石油/天然气和其他工业产品的需求;收购、联盟和战略性投资的范围、性质或影响以及我们将收购与战略性投资相结合的能力;保护环境的法律和法规下的负债;政府法律和法规的影响;运营危害、战争、恐怖主义和保险取消或不可用性;诉讼和突发事件的影响;制造设施或 PSC 中断的影响;知识产权保护的充分性;我们对公司财务报告内部控制和 10-K 年度报告中披露的其他因素以及证券交易委员会存档的其他定期报告的内部控制中的重大缺陷。由于它们具有前瞻性,因此这些表述可以根据重要风险因素和不确定因素进行评估。

如果其中一项或多项风险或不确定因素实体化,或者任何 ExOne 的基本假设被证明不正确,实际结果可能会与当前的预测有巨大差异。公司放弃更新或公开宣布对本网站中包含的任何前瞻性表述的任何修订的义务。

商标权和免责声明

请注意,此网站可能包含 ExOne 公司拥有的以下一个或多个产品名称、徽标、品牌:  EXONE®、[使用 ExOne 徽标的图片]、X1、EX-1、数字部件实体化、S MAX®、S-MAXTM、M-FLEX®、INNOVENTTM、S-PRINTTM、M-PRINTTM、X1-LABTM、EXTEC®、EXMALTM 和 EXCASTTM。  ExOne 公司保留对这些产品名称、徽标、品牌和商标的所有权利,在此处不授予使用其中任何一项的任何权利。  如果您有意获取上述任何内容的许可,请书面联系 ExOne 公司。
 
所有其他产品名称、徽标、品牌和本网站内重点介绍或参考的其他商标都是各个商标所有者的财产,在此处仅用于提名目的。  这些商标所有者与 ExOne 公司、其产品、服务或本网站无关。它们不赞助或支持 ExOne 公司、其产品、服务或本网站。

Facebook Twitter YouTube GooglePlus
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Legal

Safe Harbor Regarding Forward Looking Statements

This website contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended.
 
Forward-looking statements are subject to risks, uncertainties and assumptions and are identified by words such as "expects," "estimates," "projects," "typically," "anticipates," "believes," "appears," "could," "plan," and other similar words. Such statements include, but are not limited to, statements concerning future revenue and earnings, involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that could cause the actual results of  the Company to differ materially from the results expressed or implied by such statements, which include our ability to qualify more materials in which we can print; the availability of skilled personnel; the impact of increased operating expenses and expenses relating to proposed acquisitions, investments and alliances; our strategy, including the expansion and growth of our operations; the impact of loss of key management; our plans regarding increased international operations in additional international locations; sufficiency of funds for required capital expenditures, working capital, and debt service; the adequacy of sources of liquidity; expectations regarding demand for our industrial products, operating revenues, operating and maintenance expenses, insurance expenses and deductibles, interest expenses, debt levels, and other matters with regard to outlook; demand for aerospace, automotive, heavy equipment, energy/oil/gas and other industrial products; the scope, nature or impact of acquisitions, alliances and strategic investments and our ability to integrate acquisitions and strategic investments; liabilities under laws and regulations protecting the environment; the impact of governmental laws and regulations; operating hazards, war, terrorism and cancellation or unavailability of insurance coverage; the effect of litigation and contingencies; the impact of disruption of our manufacturing facilities or PSCs; the adequacy of our protection of our intellectual property; material weaknesses in our internal control over financial reporting and other factors disclosed in the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K and other periodic reports filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Because they are forward-looking, these statements should be evaluated in light of important risk factors and uncertainties.

Should one or more of these risks or uncertainties materialize, or should any of ExOne's underlying assumptions prove incorrect, actual results may vary materially from those currently anticipated. The Company disclaims any obligation to update or publicly announce any revisions to any of the forward-looking statements contained in this website.

Trademark Rights and Disclaimer

Please note that this website may contain one or more of the following product names, logos, brands, and trademarks owned by The ExOne Company:  EXONE®, [use image of ExOne logo], X1, EX-1, DIGITAL PART MATERIALIZATIONTM, S MAX®, S-MAXTM, M-FLEX®, INNOVENTTM, S-PRINTTM, M-PRINTTM, X1-LABTM, EXTEC®, EXMALTM, and EXCASTTM.  The ExOne Company reserves all rights in these product names, logos, brands, and trademarks and does not grant herein any right to use any of them.  If you are interested in obtaining a license to use any of the foregoing, please contact The ExOne Company in writing.
 
All other product names, logos, brands, and other trademarks featured or referred to within this website are the property of their respective trademark holders and are being used herein for nominative purposes only.  These trademark holders are not affiliated with The ExOne Company, its products, its services, or this website. They do not sponsor or endorse The ExOne Company its products, its services, or this website.